Commercial Investment in Bellingen

17 William Street, Bellingen

Located at 17 William Street Bellingen, and situated in the CBD among solicitors, medical practitioners and professional offices, is a fantastic opportunity to purchase a commercial investment for your self-managed super fund, investment portfolio or first time investment. With a net annual return of $50,842.94 (excl GST), the property represents great value, particularly given where interest.........

Bedrooms
5
Bathrooms
3
Garages
2

Price Guide $840,000 - $870,000

more

Residential, Rural and
Lifestyle Properties

......offering the most distinctive
selection of real estate

Follow us on






 

 

Shop 1 / 4 First Avenue

02 6658 4700

Sawtell NSW 2452

Bellingen / Coffs Coast / Urunga / Dorrigo
Peter Stone, Managing Director, Licensee
0413 111 621     peter@reod.com.au
Jon Withers, Sales Executive
0408 964 882     jon@reod.com.au
Michael Ball, Sales Executive
0437 414 022     michael@reod.com.au 
Jane Kerr, Sales Executive
0439 329 876     jane@reod.com.au
Rain Foran, Sales Executive
0434 158 575     rain@reod.com.au  


Shop 9 /15 Fletcher Street

02 6680 8588

Byron Bay NSW 2481

(Entrance on Lawson Street)
Byron Bay / North Coast
Janis Perkins, Principal, Licensee 0438 841 122     janis@reod.com.au
Peter Stone, Managing Director
0413 111 621     peter@reod.com.au
Deborah Ramon, Sales Executive
0404 664 422     deb@reod.com.au
You'll need Skype CreditFree via Skype