A Piece of Paradise

1083 Wilsons Creek Road, WILSONS CREEK

GreenHaven is a spectacular 37 acre property surrounded by multiple national parks, state conservation areas and flora reserves. GreenHaven is one of the rare homesteads in the Wilsons Creek volcanic valley to enjoy wide spacious areas of gently rolling and level terrain with abundant, unobstructed natural light and heavenly views. The discreet driveway rises through native vegetation, lush b.........

Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
4
Garages
2

$1,489,000

more

Residential, Rural and
Lifestyle Properties

......offering the most distinctive
selection of real estate

Follow us on






 

 

Shop 1 / 4 First Avenue

02 6658 4700

Sawtell NSW 2452

Bellingen / Coffs Coast / Urunga / Dorrigo
Peter Stone, Managing Director, Licensee
0413 111 621     peter@reod.com.au
Rain Foran, Sales Executive
0434 158 575     rain@reod.com.au
Michael Ball, Sales Executive
0437 414 022     michael@reod.com.au
Jane Kerr, Sales Executive
0439 329 876     jane@reod.com.au
Roger Tetley, Sales Executive
0402 839 736     roger@reod.com.au


Shop 9 /15 Fletcher Street

02 6680 8588

Byron Bay NSW 2481

(Entrance on Lawson Street)
Byron Bay / North Coast
Janis Perkins, Principal, Licensee 0438 841 122     janis@reod.com.au
Peter Stone, Managing Director
0413 111 621     peter@reod.com.au
Deborah Ramon, Sales Executive
0404 664 422     deb@reod.com.au
You'll need Skype CreditFree via Skype