Waterfront Living

Tweed Valley Way, MURWILLUMBAH

Love fishing, boating and water sports or simply relaxing by the river. Then don't let this one get away! This prime waterfront property is set on a level 764m2 parcel of land and offers everything the boating or lifestyle enthusiast could ever dream of. Perfectly located on the popular and stunning Tweed River with sensational views of the dramatic and ever changing hinterland. This charm.........

Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Garages
6

Price on Application

more

Residential, Rural and
Lifestyle Properties

......offering the most distinctive
selection of real estate

Follow us on






 

 

Shop 1 / 4 First Avenue

02 6658 4700

Sawtell NSW 2452

Bellingen / Coffs Coast / Urunga / Dorrigo
Peter Stone, Managing Director, Licensee
0413 111 621     peter@reod.com.au
Rain Foran, Sales Executive
0434 158 575     rain@reod.com.au
Michael Ball, Sales Executive
0437 414 022     michael@reod.com.au
Jane Kerr, Sales Executive
0439 329 876     jane@reod.com.au
Roger Tetley, Sales Executive
0402 839 736     roger@reod.com.au


Shop 9 /15 Fletcher Street

02 6680 8588

Byron Bay NSW 2481

(Entrance on Lawson Street)
Byron Bay / North Coast
Janis Perkins, Principal, Licensee 0438 841 122     janis@reod.com.au
Peter Stone, Managing Director
0413 111 621     peter@reod.com.au
Deborah Ramon, Sales Executive
0404 664 422     deb@reod.com.au
You'll need Skype CreditFree via Skype