An Iconic Riverfront Estate - The Pecan Farm

2086 Waterfall Way, Bellingen

An inspiring 87 acre Bellingen riverfront estate that offers you and your family the perfect lifestyle. This impressive 87 acre Bellingen riverfront estate offers you and your family the perfect lifestyle property. As any astute buyer will realise, this property is located in a high profile position on one of Australia's best know tourist routes, Waterfall Way, and yet is only 6 minutes from th.........

Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3
Garages
4

Price Guide $1.8M - $1.9M

more

Residential, Rural and
Lifestyle Properties

......offering the most distinctive
selection of real estate

Follow us on






 

 

68b Hyde Street 

02 6655 1795

Bellingen NSW 2454

Bellingen / Coffs Coast / Urunga / Dorrigo
Peter Stone, Managing Director, Licensee
0413 111 621     peter@reod.com.au
Rain Foran, Sales Executive
0434 158 575     rain@reod.com.au
Michael Ball, Sales Executive
0437 414 022     michael@reod.com.au
Jane Kerr, Sales Executive
0439 329 876     jane@reod.com.au
Roger Tetley, Sales Executive
0402 839 736     roger@reod.com.au


Shop 9 /15 Fletcher Street

02 6680 8588

Byron Bay NSW 2481

(Entrance on Lawson Street)
Byron Bay / North Coast
Janis Perkins, Principal, Licensee 0438 841 122     janis@reod.com.au
Peter Stone, Managing Director
0413 111 621     peter@reod.com.au
Deborah Ramon, Sales Executive
0404 664 422     deb@reod.com.au
You'll need Skype CreditFree via Skype