Impressive 8 Bedroom Coastal Estate

URUNGA

This extraordinary property will suit an extended family, a corporate retreat or luxury accommodation. Beautifully built amidst glorious coastal bushland; tastefully decorated to sit discreetly within its bush surrounds; designed to suit any number of different buyer types... you might be a young family; or a work-at-home family with B&B aspirations; or a mature couple with Brisbane and/or Sydney.........

Bedrooms
8
Bathrooms
8
Garages
4

$2,950,000

more

Residential, Rural and
Lifestyle Properties

......offering the most distinctive
selection of real estate

Follow us on






 

 

68b Hyde Street 

02 6655 1795

Bellingen NSW 2454

Bellingen / Coffs Coast / Urunga / Dorrigo
Peter Stone, Managing Director, Licensee
0413 111 621     peter@reod.com.au
Rain Foran, Sales Executive
0434 158 575     rain@reod.com.au
Michael Ball, Sales Executive
0437 414 022     michael@reod.com.au
Jane Kerr, Sales Executive
0439 329 876     jane@reod.com.au
Roger Tetley, Sales Executive
0402 839 736     roger@reod.com.au


Shop 9 /15 Fletcher Street

02 6680 8588

Byron Bay NSW 2481

(Entrance on Lawson Street)
Byron Bay / North Coast
Janis Perkins, Principal, Licensee 0438 841 122     janis@reod.com.au
Peter Stone, Managing Director
0413 111 621     peter@reod.com.au
Deborah Ramon, Sales Executive
0404 664 422     deb@reod.com.au
You'll need Skype CreditFree via Skype